Under the background of the new normal economy, responding positively to the call of the national policy and implementing the restructuring and upgrading in an all-round way, three innovative and large-scale core industries of "Red Cultural Tourism, New Technology and Investment & Financing", have been formed, which are the powerful pillars of the group's high-speed and sustainable development.
Rooted in the red culture, MSG constantly digs into the value of the cultural tourism industry, and endows the traditional cultural tourism with new connotations, so as to make it full of vitality and energy, showing the characteristics of high-quality, immersion and full of life, thus promoting the re-integration and deep development of the industrial resources of red cultural tourism.

Related Field: Film & TV Media

Committed to the exploration and innovation of Pan-entertainment industry, the business covers film and television investment and production, music records, artist brokerage, publicity and distribution, film and television business authorization and other businesses. MSG has successfully participated in the investment and production of many Hollywood film and television projects, established stable cooperation with senior producers, screenwriters, directors, actors and so on at home and abroad, and won a good reputation in the industry.

Classic Cases

Movies
Music
Literature

Related Field: Tourism & Arts

Emphasizing high-quality tourism services, it deeply integrates tourism with natural scenery and local culture, focusing on creating a red gene-rich complex tourism resort with stage performances, leisure tourism, customized travel and other high-quality products, so as to meet the diverse tourism needs of "novelty, knowledge and pleasure".

Classic Cases

Red Cultural Industries

Stage Performances

Customized Travel

Related Field: Property & Real Estate

With many years of experience in real estate development and property management, it integrates real estate with red culture, giving new cultural vitality to the real estate industry. Now, it has developed and operated many cultural tourism real estate, commercial complexes and high-quality residential buildings in major cities.

Classic Cases

Grasping the new round of technological revolution and industrial transformation as an opportunity of the times, MSG first steps into innovation and attempt of high-tech fields, realizes independent R&D and controllability of key technology, and contributes to the leap-forward development of modern technology.

Related Field: Advanced Materials

It integrates the development and integration of cutting-edge material resources and provides the overall solution for the research, production and application of new materials such as precursor, photo resistance, photolithographic matching, and polymer rubber and plastic. The products are widely used in semiconductor, new energy, power, communication, ship, architecture, rail transit, electrical equipment, intelligent terminal and so on.

Classic Cases

Related Field: Game Software

The team made up of professionals with years of experience on the Internet, games and media industries, specializes in the research, development and technical consulting services of web game, mobile game and software. They have successfully produced many popular products with profound technology, development, operation and management experience, bringing users the supreme experience of culture, enthusiasm and joy.

Classic Cases

Related Field: Biomedical Treatment

It has developed and produced high-quality pectin with nearly 300,000 acres of cooperative suppliers of pectin materials at home and abroad. The products are widely used in the fields of dairy beverages, jams, soft candies and pharmaceuticals. At the same time, MSG actively builds a modern rehabilitation hospital in line with international standards, featuring severe diseases rehabilitation. It provides one-stop service from treatment to maintenance for patients by introducing Singapore's rehabilitation concept and medical management model.

Classic Cases

Lemon Biotechnology
Taho Rehab
Under the environment of economic globalization, it accurately perceives the latest trend and huge potential of the development of emerging industries. It has a perfect strategic investment and financing system, as well as many LP/GP resources and industrial funds, which can inject strong capital guarantee into high-quality projects.

Related Field: Industrial Funds

MSG joins hands with co-founder of Alibaba Group, together with financial big shots at home and abroad, to integrate high-quality resources from all sides. With global vision and the practical experience of professional commercial investment and financing, the industrial funds have been established in Beijing, Xiamen, Hangzhou, Chongqing, Inner Mongolia and so on, contributing to the economic development of society.

Classic Cases

Related Field: Investment Management

Focusing on the investment of wholly-owned projects of MSG, with its mature capital operation ability and efficient asset management system for enterprises, it provides a strong guarantee for the development of MSG diversified industries, and also has important significance for promoting the employment of talents, industrial upgrading and public services in Xiamen.

Related Field: Asset Management

Efficient enterprise asset management mainly centers on the scientific management of the "in, out, and use" links of assets, to help capitalists and entrepreneurs manage tangible and intangible assets more professionally, effectively and comprehensively, and realize the rational allocation of resources.

经济新常态背景下,积极响应国家政策号召,全面实行重组升级,现形成"红文旅、新科技、投融资"三大极具创新性及规模化的核心产业,是集团高速可持续发展的强有力支柱。
根植红色文化,不断深挖文旅产业价值,并赋予传统文旅新内涵,使其焕发生机与活力,呈现出精品型、沉浸式、富有生命张力的特质,从而推动红文旅产业资源的再整合及纵深发展。

涉足领域:影视传媒

致力于泛娱乐行业的探索与创新,业务涵盖影视投资与制作、音乐唱片、艺人经纪、宣传发行以及影视商务授权等业务,成功参与多个好莱坞影视项目投资与制作,并与国内外资深制作人、编剧、导演、演员等建立了稳定的合作关系,在业内赢得了良好的口碑。

经典案例

国内外院线大片
音乐唱片
文学艺术

涉足领域:旅游演艺

强调高品质旅游服务,将旅游与自然风光、旅游与当地人文深度融合,着力打造富有红色基因复合型旅游度假区,拥有舞台演艺、休闲旅游、定制旅行等精品化产品,藉以满足"求新、求知、求乐"的多元旅游需求。

经典案例

红动万人

舞台演艺

定制旅游

涉足领域:文旅地产

拥有丰富的商业体运作经验,以地产开发及物业管理为依托,结合成熟的文旅经营理念,打造极具个性化、多样化的经典文旅项目,现已在国内主要城市开发运营多个文旅地产、商业综合体。

经典案例

紧握新一轮科技革命和产业变革为时代契机,率先涉足最前沿的高科技领域的创新与尝试,实现关键核心技术自主研发及可控,为现代科技跨越式发展奉献力量。

涉足领域:先端材料

集先端材料资源开发与整合于一体,提供前驱体、光刻胶、光刻配套、高分子橡塑等新材料研发、生产、应用的整体解决方案,产品广泛应用于半导体、新能源、电力、通信、船舶、建筑、轨道交通、电气装备、智能终端等众多领域。

经典案例

涉足领域:游戏软件

由多年互联网、游戏及媒体行业经验的专业人才组成,专注页游、手游及软件的研发和技术咨询服务,凭借深厚的技术、开发运营以及管理经验,已成功出品众多爆款产品,为用户带来有文化、有热情、有欢乐的至上体验。

经典案例

涉足领域:生物医疗

大力研发生产高品质果胶,在国内外拥有近30万亩果胶原料合作供应商,产品广泛应用于乳品饮料、果酱、软糖和医药领域等。同时,积极打造符合国际标准的现代化康复医院,以重症康复为特色,通过引入新加坡康复理念及医疗管理模式,为病患提供从治到养一站式优质服务。

经典案例

在经济全球化市场环境下,精准洞察新兴产业发展的最新动向及巨大潜能,拥有一套完善的战略投融资体系,以及众多LP/GP资源和产业基金,能为优质项目注入雄厚的资本保障。

涉足领域:产业基金

携手阿里巴巴联合创始人,集结国内外知名金融大咖,不断整合各方优质资源,拥有全球视野和资深商业投融实战经验,产业基金已落户北京、厦门、杭州、重庆、内蒙古等地,助力社会经济发展。

经典案例

涉足领域:投资管理

专注于万人集团全资项目的投资,凭借成熟的资本运作能力以及高效的企业资产管理体系,为集团多元化产业发展提供强而有力的保障,同时也对推动厦门人才就业、产业升级、公共服务等具有重要的意义。

涉足领域:资产管理

高效的企业资产管理,主要围绕资产的"进、出、用"环节进行科学管理,帮助资本家及企业管理者更专业、更高效、更全面地管理有形及无形资产,实现资源合理配置。